« Ray Stoner | Main | John's 2.75X Alpha & Kellogg »

Election Results

January 6, 2005

I am pleased to announce the results of SPARC's first ever contested election of officers (previous selections have involved arm twisting and such). For 2005 Ray Stoner was elected President and Mark Howe was elected as Vice President. Krys Davidson and Bob Yanecek agreed to continue to serve when no one volunteered as Secretary and Treasurer respectively.

Posted by terry at January 6, 2005 9:21 PM


Post a comment

Thanks for signing in, . Now you can comment. (sign out)

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)

Remember me?